Меѓународна соработка

The EUROPEAN UNIVERSITY is an active participant in the Erasmus+ programme with an expanding base of partner institutions. The programme provides financially aided student mobility within and outside of THE European Union.

University of Ljubljana – Faculty of Social Science, Ljubljana, Slovenija Ege University, Izmir, Turkey European University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania
Universita di Foggia-Italy University of Busines and Rural Development, Plovdiv, Bulgaria Universum College, Pristina, Kosovo
Istanbul University – Istanbul, Turkey Faculty of Commercial and Business Sciences, Celje, Slovenia Faculty of Economics, University of Nis, Serbia
Gazi University – Ankara, Turkey Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey Gedik University, Istanbul, Turkey
Ticaret University – Istanbul, Turkey Akademia Sztuki w Szczecine, Poland Yarmouk University, Jordan
Akdeniz University – Antalya, Turkey Dicle University, Turkey Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics, Kyiv, Ukraine
Biruni University – Istanbul Ankara Yilderim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey Academia Higher Education Colleges, Maribor, Slovenia
University of Business Studies (UPS), Banja Luka Biruni University, Istanbul, Turkey International Business School, Botevgrad, Bulgaria
International University Travnik -Bosnia and Herzegovina Aspira-University College of Management and Design, Split, Croatia Western New Maxico University, USA
University of Donja Gorica, Podgorica, Montenegro Istinye university, Istanbul, Turkey University of Split-Split, Croatia
The University of Economics and Culture, Riga, Latvia Burgas Free University, Burgas, Bulgaria Latvia Culture College at the Latvian Academy of Culture, Riga, Latvia